Live De novo Transcriptomics Pipeline Webinar

Blake Joyce of CyVerse will be hosting a live webinar this Friday, March 24th at 1 PM EDT, noon CDT, 11 AM MDT, 10 AM PDT to demonstrate the “De novo transcriptomics analysis” pipeline.  If you’d like to see it live, you can register here:
http://www.cyverse.org/events/webinar-transcriptomics-non-model-organisms

Attending the live webinar means you can ask Blake questions at any step. If you can’t make the live demo, you can always watch the recorded webinar and then email Blake questions later on.